Fixtures

Division 1

Forest Hall Admirals

Fri February 3: (h) v Gosforth Empire

Tues February 7: (a) v Tynemouth A

Friday March 3: (h) v Durham City

Friday March 17: (a) v Jesmond Knights

Wed March 29: (h) v Morpeth A* (*played at Morpeth)

 

Division 2

Forest Hall Brigadeers

Mon January 30 (a) v Gosforth Ivy

Fri February 17 (h) v Leam Lane Bullets

Wed March 1 (a) v Alnwick* (*played at Morpeth)

Fri March 31 (h) v Jesmond Rookies

 

Forest Hall Chieftains

Fri February 3: (h) v Jesmond Rookies

Mon February 13 (a) v Gosforth Salters

Fri March 3 (h) v Gateshead

Tues March 14 (a) v Tynemouth B

Fri March 31 (h) v Morpeth B

 

Division 3

Forest Hall Dragoons

Fri February 10: (h) v Forest Hall Flyers

Fri February 24: (h) v Forest Hall Ensigns

Tues March 7: (a) v Tynemouth D

 

Forest Hall Ensigns

Friday February 10: (h) v S Shields C

Fri February 24: (a) v Forest Hall Dragoons

Fri March 10: (h) v Forest Hall Flyers

 

Forest Hall Flyers

Fri February 10: (a) v Forest Hall Dragoons

Fri February 24: (h) v Gosforth E

Fri March 10: (a) v Forest Hall Ensigns